You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3000 followers! Costa Rica and the world order, along with new global community money not controlled by government or corporations:

in #photography6 years ago

Paul flagging spam:

Reason:

356 comments on my last blog. For those of you that are commenting more than once on my posts I call that spam and am now flagging them.

This is true and the reason why is there money for wars and not for basic needs of the deprived majority of the world:

On that note, I call it corporate capture and I know many don't have a clue what that means. So to some it up it means "a few people run the world". Basically, I see on a global scale around 60% capitalism and free enterprise and 40% monopoly whereas the monopoly is running everything through their voting control of the corporations. I understand that is heavy for most to understand and for most of those who understand they say, I like it the way it is and therefore chose to ignore.

I just realized that your photography skills are very good after taking a close look at this pic:

Will watch Max video tomorrow as it's midnight here in my part of the world. Great post @greenman! Accept my contribution for the help of poor people. Also resteemed. Steem On!

Sort:  

Thank you. I did not take the last picture and or the pictures on the wall behind me. Credit goes to my travel agent @chachalaca for that shot and we don't know who did the background ones - some pro.