You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Critters in Costa Rica with some global finance updates showing why crypto currency (bitcoin) will be so important:

in #photography6 years ago

On Critters

Seems like these creatures have some special place in your life.

On Politicians

Would it make any difference if people had voted for someone else? Not a fan of this 'shitman' but I believe, politicians are all the same everywhere. Someone rightly said this about them and I think, years after years, it has been remained true:

On Music and Dance

9 hours solid dance is something very special. I think no need to say that you would have had a very good time.

On Spam

Flag them softly. :)

On Contribution

You got my contribution for the good charity work you're doing. Also, shared with my followers.

Have a good day @greenman!