10 Basic Principles to Improve your photography!

in #photography6 years ago

10 Basic Principles To Improve Your Photography.

Photography is not a child's play. It requires some of the professional skills and involve some of the principles. I have listed 10 basic principles to improve your photography. Have a look at them. I am just giving the points but I will try to explain them in my later post. Stay tuned.

  1. Your Life Post
  2. Your Story About Photography
  3. What Inspires You To Photograph
  4. A Photography Struggle You Did.
  5. Your Favorite Lens.
  6. Tips For Using Shutter Speed.
  7. Editing Your Photos.
  8. A Photographing Style You Must Have.
  9. Any ideal.
  10. And What's in Your bag.

Here are some of my photos, you can get inspiration from these. ;)

DSC_0330.jpg

DSC_0964.jpg

DSC_0207.jpg

If you like my post don't forget to Upvote, Follow @umarkhayyam & Resteem.