It Was Time To Disconnect With Technology.

What a great holiday, beautiful summer weather. The lake was just what my family and I needed.
Also what my family needed, myself definitely included, was to get off the cellphones.

Can you imagine, two weeks straight without YouTube videos, Facebook, games, and apps.
Well it happened, for the most part. Still had to drag the phone with me were I went as a telephone and mostly a camera. And we all cheated the program at times. Can't just go cold turkey I guess.

Holidays were awesome though. Nothing fancy, pulled my trailer to a nearby lake, had lots of family come visit. Lots of boating and fishing, ATVing, campfires, and sandcastles.

Also made it to a concert. Sublime and offspring were outstanding!IMG_6859.JPGIMG_6828.JPGIMG_6769.JPGIMG_6754.JPG