Some Great Views on a COLD day from a Paramotor 📷

in #photography3 years ago

I love seeing the ice on the rivers from the sky, they have such interesting colors and variation in winter, its just awesome. Here is a couple pictures over the water from a recent cold day flying.

This is actually the movie set down below from a show call "Hell on Wheels". Cool flying over it seeing all the old western set buildings.
vlcsnap-2020-11-22-11h01m53s434.jpg

That is some icy cold water right there. YIKES!
vlcsnap-2020-11-22-11h02m19s048.jpg

Since its not frozen over yet, I'll be keeping my height above, otherwise, it can be fun to fly the guantlet down there.
vlcsnap-2020-11-22-11h02m32s083.jpg

Sort:  

@unipsycho,
Another mysterious photo collection! Pretty amazing!

Cheers~

haha, thanks theguruasia, some eerie clouds and weird distance colors, is that making it more mysterious? curious.

@unipsycho,
I still dont know which planet you are photographing. :) It's so beautiful!

Cheers~

haha, now wouldnt' that be something if I could take my paramotor and go photogrpah some other planets. wow. however, I think this one has a lifetime of cool places to photograph. :)