Lake Maninjau In West Sumatra, Indonesia ( Bilingual )

in #photography6 years ago

20180202_213547.jpg

Hi the steemit this time I show one photo of the scene which I have long kept in my cell phone gallery which I record that time using Nokia N6600.Tahun 2015 I record this scene.This is Lake Maninjau West Sumatra which time I settled in there a few years. If you look at googlemap location in the middle of West Sumatra precisely Agam District.

Hai para steemit kali ini saya tampilkan salah satu photo pemandangan yang mana sudah lama saya simpan di galeri telepon seluler saya yang mana saya rekam waktu itu menggunakan Nokia N6600.Tahun 2015 saya rekam pemandangan ini .Ini adalah Danau Maninjau Sumatera Barat yang waktu saya menetap di sana beberapa tahun. Bila anda melihat di googlemap lokasinya di tengah sumatera barat tepatnya Kabupaten Agam.

Follow me @univers

Sort:  

You got a 5.57% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @univers. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.