You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street photography tips - How to get in the zone

in #photography6 years ago

This is all great advice. Thank you. I like your list of things to come. I really would appreciate the failures, especially if you explain what could have been done differently to correct it! (I'd like to learn from your mistakes!) Also, though, through windows and reflections, double exposures, light and shadows, order in mess, and macros. I've always wanted to get more into macro photography. Great to see another post after a while. :)

Sort:  

I could definitely post some failures that could have been great photos and explain what went wrong. Although I tend to delete unsuccessful shots, I'll pick some of those that can serve as a lesson.
Thanks for letting me know about which challenges you are particularly interested in! Expect to see them in the upcoming weeks. :)

Looking forward to it!