Architecturalphotography

in #photography3 years ago

FB_IMG_1609499595102.jpg


Library window of the Cölestiner Kloster Felsmassiv Oybin


The light of the sun shines on your windowsill.
Your heart be full of confidence
that after every thunderstorm there is a rainbow in the sky.
The day be kind to you
the night well disposed to you.
May the strong hand of a friend hold you
and may God fill your heart with joy and happiness.


FB_IMG_1609499526287.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, you take some amazing photos.
But, even cooler is how you tastefully edit like the lit up archways in the main photo here.

Was that done with Adobe Photoshop or something else?

Luna 4

Ah that one is new to me, I'll have to look into it.
I do a little photography myself, but I do all my post on Linux.
Do you shoot in RAW? And do you have a preferred camera?
I'm thinking of getting a Canon or maybe a Sony.

Yes with raw format. I own a Canon m50 🙃

That's a great camera. From what I can tell Canon's digital tech has put them ahead of Nikon.
Right now I shoot with a DSLR app on my phone called ProShot. Lets you adjust ISO/manual-focus/exposure and has a histogram. Not the real thing, but I also use a mount with macro & wide-angle lenses for some shots.

Dear @v-siniarski, Is that the remains of the library? Why are there so many remains in Germany?
Perhaps there are ghosts, goblins, witches, and trolls in those ruins.😄

Hi, you already follow me on Hive, I'll leave you my Instagram profiles. Greetings @kork75
@kork1975 (public)
@kork75 (private)

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations @v-siniarski! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP