Océano-Arena-Sol y Bronceado

in #photography6 years ago

Buenas chicos esta ves le dejo una foto que me tomaron de mi viaje con un poco de efectos y resaltando la hermosura de las playas de mi país si quieren que le edite o arregle una foto con efecto dejen su comentario, una tarde maravillosa con un sol estupendo y un clima ideal domingo de playa estamos en la mejor época se los recomiendo para relajarse... Saludos!!

222.JPG

Sort:  

Hola beautyfull

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile


Welcome to Steem @valenthina.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@valenthina, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Welcome to Steem, @valenthina!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3299 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!

Bienvenida a steemit

Welcome to steemit.
Tip! Read faq and welcoming you can find it here
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome
Good luck!

Welcome to steemit.
Tip! Read faq and welcoming you can find it here
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome
Good luck!

Hello girl, love your photo, beautiful, very fun, love the beach, makes me smile hehe. Upvoted.

Hey @valenthina, Welcome to Steemit. Love the pic! If you have any questions about how this platform works please don't hesitate to ask me. In the meantime please check out my blog, where I published an in-depth article 2 weeks ago about how the Steemit ecosystem works. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.