Steemit Photo Challenge #60 - Animal Portrait - Entry 1 : My Cat At House

in #photography6 years ago

When I see the post @jamtaylor, I see there is a photo challenge about Animal Portrait this week. It did not take long, I immediately took a picture of a cat that was on my porch.

IMG_0010.JPG

IMG_0006.JPG

IMG_0015.JPG

IMG_0017.JPG

This post is contribution to Steemit Photo Challenge by : @jamtaylor by theme Animal Potrait

Photoshoot : Gigital Sony

Sort:  

Purring does not always indicate that a cat is happy and healthy - some cats will purr loudly when they are terrified or in pain.

it true, they are terrified

At 4 weeks, it is important to play with kittens so that they do not develope a fear of people.

I like the first picture the best personally. Upvoted and followed you, gonna check out more of your content :)

Mind blowing photography cute cat

but i like the last picture