Random Photos, Macro Lenses

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Looking an @ejhaasteem post titled: Update # Tutorial Using Macro Lens On Smartphone. Generating excitement and interest in trying to shoot with his macro lens. Frankly, the interest has existed since seeing some of his posts.

I called, he waited at a coffee shop around Bathoh, Banda Aceh. I rushed to meet him to feel the sensation of photographing with different macro lenses. Without wasting time remembering the time before sunset, I embedded the lens on my smartphone and headed straight for the experimental location, walking only about 20 meters to the bushes. I shot some common objects found in Aceh.

Thanks @ejhaasteem for your kindness. Here's a random shot for some objects.

The color density is processed in Adobe Photoshop CC 2015.5. Just use the Camera Raw Filter tool.


If you want to try processing color density, I provide original files that can be downloaded on LINK. Don't hesitate with copyright, I allow it.

Shot from Aceh's land in Banda Aceh.
Taken with the smartphone camera of Samsung Galaxy S7.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures

@pacokam8 thanks

I wish I could give you more
these are really really great shots

@englishtchrivy thanks. I see you harvesting in the garden

Very beautiful pictures, greetings from Belgium

@jackjohanneshemp thanks. Nature in your place must be awesome.

Foto yang sangat indah kembangkan photography dirimu kawan

han kajak deh jhon.. hehe
ka komen begot bacut

Maafkan saya karna saya masih junior andalah yang udah senior ajari kami berkomentar yang bagus selayak.mungkin terimakasih atas balasnya mungkin saya lebih baik lagi kedepan

I support you @auliaturrahman, hope you keep moving forward by observing how people communicate well.

Bhahaha 😀 belum pande bg maaf baru pemula thank you kalau saya salah makasih sarannya

Perfect shots

Ah, after seeing how you shoot, I'm ashamed.... LOL 😝😝😝

great shots bro....amazing pictures!

lagak that foto jih, sukses sabe keudroneh.

try next time with no insects, BTW: try water near images ... like river's side with used camera, it would be great!

Thanks your advice, i will do it.

any time :)

Beautiful shots !

I like macro photo! :)

It's really great pic Brother, I see this photo is full of clarity, perfect sharpness of the image, the resulting pixel was very soft, nice in the eyes, I see a great photo, I want to learn from Brother @vannour, If I am given a chance to meet someday somewhere maybe, my greetings to Brother and @ejhaasteem (a good friend), I wish you always success and Allow me to resteem this post on my Steemit blog.


From your friend Aceh Steemit Community.

@Syahhiran.

Now in Banda Aceh, sometimes in Lhokseumawe.. Anytime you may contact.

Thank for reply Brother

Excellent series of photos.
Followed!

Wow Bagus dan indah, terus pertahankan di karirmu.