Tree Roots

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Roots of work behind the scenes, not seen as usual, he worked for the stems, leaves, flowers, fruits, and for the overall health of the tree, without demanding recognition. In the end all of the elements will be aware, during this time they exist on the hard work the roots.

Similarly with @steemit working world, there are people who are working as root, I can not see clearly, so we got the reward of a post, sometimes posting a mediocre also rewarded for maintaining ecosystem @steemit community.


I'm not satisfied with this photo. Actually, I was hoping blue sky in the background, but my hopes are not achieved, because the weather was not supportive when taking photos. My home 45 Kilometers from the location, some day I would come back to take a photo with a background of blue sky.

Taken with Canon EOS 7D camera, EF17-40mm f/4L USM lens.


ƒ/9.0, 17.0 mm, 1/80, ISO 100



ƒ/9.0, 17.0 mm, 1/100, ISO 100


See more Original Size


vannoured0cb.gif

Sort:  

I love the knot work of roots! Maybe this could be merged with a collaborative effort with art or another photo? What do you think @collabornation @everlove?

Still a very nice photo! Thanks for sharing.

Always be positive. it is a nice photo. You never know what someone else might see. Don't destroy ot before it's built.

I worry, one day when I returned, the object was gone