You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the woods (with a poem by Novalis)

in #photography6 years ago

A lovely post. As a guitarist myself i am just visualising what it will look like strumming in such an environment. The sound of the guitar added with the natural sounds i.e the wind, the birds chirping, the leaves dropping, e.t.c it's natural, i could compare it to a meditation exercise that could actually make one get connected to nature and the whole world will become magical, i guess that's why your friend informed you about his discovery....tuning in to nature. Thanks for sharing this post.

Sort:  

such a great comment, @veekeeme4, makes me glad for sharing it. Your understanding mean a lot to me, and I want to hear you play your guitar. Do you have some musical material here on Steemit? Cheers, friend!

No but i could do that. You are welcome @marzullo. I will upload a video of me playing soon. Probably today. Thanks.

I'll follow you, but let me know anyways when you do it :)