Some macro shots with the Sigma APO macro 180m

in #photography4 years ago

Today I took my camera from the attic to try some macro shots. I has been for more than over a year since I really took some shots with it. (macro). Today I made a small tour trough our garden. I do think I will go into the nature next weekend to try and catch some 'nature' macros.

IMG_5477.jpg
rhododendron

IMG_5485.jpg
Flower of which I don't know the name :)

IMG_5472.jpg

IMG_5492.jpg
An ant on a flower that still has to come out

IMG_5494.jpg
Birdseed in a feedingbottle for birds

IMG_5499.jpg
Our youngest kid Bassie, our long blond animal :)

IMG_5469.jpg
A little piece of wood in the fireplace, very detailed.

I still have my Canon EOS350D for the pictures. A old camera but it still works like a charm. It does has it's limitations, but none which I use obviously :)

Which objects do you like to photograph?

Have a great evening,

Peter

Sort:  

Nice shots! Those are definitely some awesome macros!

Thanks @bozz , time to take the camera out of the bag again :)

📸 Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote 📸

Thank you very much @photofeed

Great quality in the pictures! Good work! I love the photo with the ant! Greetings!

Thank you very much @nicolasdoss , much appreciated!!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you very much @theunion