Whitby Abbey

in #photography7 years ago

IMAG6021.jpg

A day out in Whitby, North Yorkshire. I hope you like the photos I took.

IMAG6011.jpg

IMAG5995.jpg

![IMAG6026.jpg](

I have only taken these on my mobile phone, but I have enjoyed it so much I feel like I would like to invest in a proper camera. If you like the pictures please leave a comment or give me advice as I believe I could make a hobby out of photographing buildings.

Sort:  

Really good pictures Vicky, you have got a good eye for detail.

Wow vik, you have took some amazing photos, proper captured the mood. Love it, you could have a tallent for photography.

Really enjoyed taking scenic photos. Got loads more. Will post more soon.

Cool, look forward to seeing them. While steem was cheap i bought a bit and powerd up slightly so i will up vote you when my vote is worth a few cents ;)