Sort:  

It looks wonderful my friend...it is really nice pattern and detail picture...and light which comes from left side makes the scene really cool...And the picture looks better in phone i don't know why...Anyway good job my friend...

Have a nice day... :)

thank you very much !
all images somehow looks great on smartphone's displays because of their amuled glass maybe

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I love patterns too, they are everywhere if you know how to look. And especially patterns in human behavior, i adore them :)

you're absolutely right David ! thank you !

thanks for sharing

Awesome patterns, and the shadows they are creating is really interesting too!

thank you very much !

An interesting photo! :)

Oooo, nice one! You know I am a lover of patterns too and those shadows are an extra bonus. The dust really adds a whole other dimension to the shot too! Thanks for sharing!

hey Samantha ! glad to see you !
i agree with you - dust can be also a creator :-)

"Dust can be a creator"...that's what I will tell myself the next time my apartment needs cleaning. ;)

hahah ! yes - great idea ! just leave it as is !

That's a cool perspective.