Up high in the sky!

SDC16974.JPG
That's a little something from the beautiful mountain of Pirin!
If you want to see more from me, follow me on https://steemit.com/@viktor.velkovsky
and don't forget to upvote and comment as your opinion is what matters!

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful picture!

The image sharpening is a little bit much for my opinion, but that's just taste. Which editor are you using?

Well in general different editors however this one I do admit did not come out the brightest. it was edited through ACDSee 8.0 and usually the results are better but the burn that happened at the sides here is abit too much :3

Yeah, I think so as well, but hey, that's what this community is for: to get better every day!

So interesting, that you are using ACDSee, which is quite old right now. I am on Lightroom, but want to change to Linux all together and therefor looking into alternatives.