Architecture on a summer's eve

in #photography6 years ago

Snapped this while walking the long way home from work the other day.

Have a look at my other pictures @vimma

Thanks for your interest and support

Sort:  

Very good shot. The light reflections are adding the final touch.

Thanks! There's quite a few of these old blocks in that area. For some odd reason they seem to fascinate me. It was already evening (sun low) so I was sure that I'd get something out of it

So I am curious to see more from it. Great work!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!