Forlorn Feather

in #photography6 years ago

A sight opening to the lake on an autumn morning near this age old burial/ritual site, just a few minutes walk from a busline's last stop!

I hope you like this image at least half as much as I do! Do leave us a comment if this picture moves you in any way (or if it doesn't do anything for you).
If interested, have a look at my other stuff.
Thanks for your visit and support!
Taking a part in the #monochromemonday by @old-guy-photos with this picture I (@vimma) made

Sort:  

great....great....photo!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 15:35:12
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 478.24/800.00
Total Photos: 52
Total comments: 93
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 4 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I like the feather, but I also like how you can (maybe) pick out a glimmer of a far shore...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)