Seeking Without The Intention of Finding Pt.1

in #photography6 years ago

Black and white Saturday goodness!
Went for a walk with my camera for a couple of hours and the best shot of that trip was five minutes from home.

If you're interested in my other photographic fooleries, have a look @vimma

Thanks for you interest & support!

Sort:  

Interesting picture :D

Heh thanks

Hi @vimma From a distance it looked like a heart. Now I see the pieces up close. Did you make this?

Thanks for your comment. Very interesting you saw a heart in it! Have to admit I didn’t see it when I took the picture but I consider it a success if it’s interesting enough to figure out shapes in it. i found this scene in a nearby lake as it is in the picture but the photograph I’ve made by myself.

That's cool man. I'm looking forward to seeing more of your work.

I had the same idea of a heart coming to my mind at first. Great piece of art!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!