Tree Tuesday: Horrid Scenes of Beaver Terror

in #photography6 years ago

Hello!

Found this nice piece from a frozen swamp we visited the other winter. Despite the title I wrote for this post, I decided there's an underlying theme for this photograph: insomnia.
Nuff said.

If you like this image, drop a line and maybe have a look at my other stuff-> @vimma

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  

LOL, that's a great title for this post indeed ;-) Love all the different textures in this one!

You've been missed here!
Hope all is well <3

Thanks! Aiming for the better, at least

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Hey man, how are you doing? :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Cool how it all is still in the direction that it broke and fell.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Protect trees - eat beaver! :)))

Haha!

Thanks for stopping by

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I posted a similar one a couple of days ago, mine was taken in August, so no snow :)