Sunset..🌻..

in #photography2 years ago

Hello all..😀..

I hope that you are all doing allright, enjoying life on the #HIVE blockchain...
Today, I want to share with you a picture of a very beautiful sunset. a picture that I captured the other night, as I was driving home from work. I hope that youwill like it, even though the quality of the picture isn't the greatest...It was captured with my Iphone..an ols Iphone 7....(Yes, I know...buying a new phone, with a better camera in at the top of my to-do list..😀..

Here we go....

My own picture, captured with my Iphone..

Personally, I really like the view, the sun has set behind some clouds, and the view of a big bridge....If the picture had been a clearer and better quality, you would have been able to see yet another bridge, in the distance, behind the other bridge...a really spectacular view...




Well, that was what i wanted to share with you today... Hope that you enjoyed...





Want to Play an Earn???


Play to Earn...Join Dcrops..right here..!!..





Didn't join Splinterlands yet..??..



Click here if you want to Play and Earn





If you liked this post, please feel free to upgoat, follow and reblog..??

Sort:  

that is a very nice capture☺️

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cryptozdk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more