Travelling Cebu Philippines

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1502084299869.jpg

Hello Steemians!

So,this is gonna be my second blog/post,so today I will share you some photos of myself travelling in Cebu City,Philippines way back 2013,as much as I enjoy dressing up myself,reading some blogs,Bible and such,I also enjoy travelling,it has been my stress reliever.

FB_IMG_1508818650925.jpg
This photo was taken at the The Lapu-Lapu shrine, it is a 20 metres bronze statue in Punta Engaño, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines, erected in honor of Lapu-Lapu, a native leader who defeated Spanish soldiers led by the Portuguese(source Wikipedia).

IMG_0946.JPG

After some tour at the Lapu Lapu Shrine,we headed directly to the Plaza Independencia,photo in red polo shirt.

We also went to the Taoist Temple,sadly I don't have a photo. I will share some of my travel photos on my next post.Hope you enjoy reading my post as much as I enjoy my travel so much.Thank you!

Sort:  

Wonderful post, love the photo's!! Hugs x0x0x
You are today's "special newcomer" in my #gratefulvibes challenge post for today!!

omg @paradise-found thank you so much for that,I do really appreciate it so much :)

Hello @viuzz, sorry I missed your post when you tagged me. Steemit isn't exactly user friendly when it comes to seeing mentions. Anyways, here is a upvote. <3

Gilaine

beautiful person in a beautiful place with beautiful photos. simply beautiful :D

hahaha thanks papsy!

more travels soon dear!

soon dai I hope :)

I left my heart in Cebu lol. Really beautiful place. :)

yours will be the next travel post hahaha

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @viuzz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yayy!!! One of my bucket-list Cebu!!!

Cebu na soon :)

Hi fellow Cebuano. I have been to those places and I can agree that they are indeed so beautiful.

oh where are you in Cebu?

I am from Talisay City

I spent 2 months in Mandaue.

I don't know if I have been there

wow, Cebu is such a nice place

have you been there too?

I am from cebu and here their are many nice place.

indeed a lot of nice places I have never been to lot of your islands there,

A good place indeed I love to be there too

indeed Plantation Bay Resort it a relaxing place to stay!

Nice spot.

thank you

travel more!

I will ty

Ang ganda naman sis <3

thanks sissy :)

sana makapasyal din kami dyan next summer.

maganda yung Cebu sis

Hello @viuzz thanks for upvote my post. You are my friend. I wanna visit your post. Together we can do it.

welcome :)

Hihi. that guy in statue is so cool! im following u and upvoted now.

it is :) thanks I did yours too

enjoy steeming sis!!!!!!!!!! welcome!!!!!!!!!

Thanks so much sis :)

sexy at ganda naman sis! haha! nakuuu nainlove din ako sa ganda ng cebu grabe ❤

naku ang ganda sis super sarap nga bumalik eh :)

Wow, sna ipasyal din kmi jan nxt tym n punta nmin sa Cebu. Gang kainan at church lng kmi sinasama nun eh.

yay sis cebu din pala kayo galing?

I really like Lapu Lapu statue, it's awsome

indeed :) Thanks

very nice! great post.

=D

Looks great I woud love to go!

thanks so much

Hey Thank you viuzz, did you like my last art post? what you think ?

can I come along next time ? ^_^