Pretty Little Hands | Lindas Manitas

in #photography4 years ago

Lindas Manitas


Hola amigos de Hive, hoy les comparto unas fotos que son muy especiales para mi.

Existen recuerdos grabados en lo más profundo del corazón, tan frágiles y pequeñas, pero a la vez tan fuertes, que se aferraron a mí ser desde el día en que nació mi tan esperado niño.

Sostener tus manos y poder guiarte en la vida, es mi mayor deseo. Manitos que quedaron plasmadas en fotografías y hoy forman parte de los retratos de mis paredes.

Pretty Little Hands


Hello Hive friends, today I share some photos that are very special to me.

There are memories engraved deep in the heart, so fragile and small, but at the same time so strong, that they clung to me from the day my long-awaited child was born.

To hold your hands and be able to guide you in life, it is my biggest wish. Little hands that were captured in photographs and today are part of the portraits on my walls.


DSCN9362.JPG

DSCN9363.JPG

DSCN9364.JPG


Photos taken by Nikon P80.

I hope you like it, thanks. 💗