Sort:  

This is stunning! Can't stop looking at it! Which camera do you use?

CANON EOS 5D Mark IV + EF 16-35mm f4.0L IS USM, thank you very much, my friend edited the photo for me :D

Okay....

Very nice shoot!

thank you so much^^

Wow such a great place! Is a big house? It must have really beautiful rooms ♡.♡

its pretty big was a abonded place in zuric it was mostly philty but we found this beatiful room for the picture :D

nice theme: dark and red!!!

Thanks for noticing this nice detail^^, have a nice day :D

This looks like a beautiful shot from a horror movie! *o* You and your friend did a nice job. :)

Thank you so much for this nice comment^^, i agree it looks like a horror scene haha, have a wonderufll day :D

sick!! love it!

That's a bit how my brain feels like after a day of useless bureaucratic bullshit. :-)

haha good comparison lol :D

Love how the colors have come out, excellent photography

Thank you very much deepaakagarwal :D

Hi, Nice to meet you, wish you good luck and a Great Post God Bless you,...!!!

Thank you very much and i wish also a great day and God Bless you too :D

Amazinnng

Indeed, it is Amazing!

Resteemed and upvoted pay more tip and get more resteemed and upvotes @engrqd

Beautiful photography.. love it.. 👍

No way! My friends and I used to explore abandoned buildings all the time (stupid and scary I'll admit). Do you have any scary stories from this experience?

@vlone99 got you a $1.51 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@vlone99 got you a $1.51 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Waooo!! Is terrifying! Thats very valient, good picture.

I legit thought you were a bot. OOOPS. Why did you get flagged though?

A really moody picture - great!

I got my own website with all these pictures i made with my friend, but i wont link it here because i dont want some one to copy paste my stuff. Thank you very much for this nice comment and hope you will find your way here, have a wonderfull day sir :D