Sort:  

what a lovely shot to this flower .. what is the name of this flower? first time i've seen this.

Thank you @garokee.
The english and german names are in the headline, but if you mean the botanical name, that's Jacobaea maritima.

Amazing photography dear keep it up i also love flowers

I Love Flower and Green Nature. Enjoy your hobby and learn Money by doing it guys. I Gave you a vote. Please follow me too guys.

hermosa follaje,muy vivos colores que hacen una hermosa composición .La naturaleza es perfecta ,ya que fue creada por nuestro Señor JESUCRISTO

You got photography skills! 😍

Amazing bro keep posting like this!

Thanks @wowearth

amazing shot ! i havent seen this flower at my side..where are you located?

thanks, shot that flower in germany

Amazing shot
The flowers are soul blossoming in nature😍

thank you @leoumesh

Welcome sir🙂

I agree with you friend. Follow back to my steam

Nice good article nice way good you page I impress you page I like your page I am follow you page you follow me my page upvote reply me thanks

Nice comment guys

I think I should learn from you, let my photos catch as good as you....good very good..

Thank you! All just a matter of exercise.

it all takes time

OH MY GOD, I HAD NEVER SEEN THIS FLOWER .TOO BEAUTIFUL. NICE PICTURE

Thank you! I've also never seen the plant before. It took a long time to get the name of the plant out.

a very good post @waldfee I want to follow you thank you for sharing with us @putra.arjun

Thank you @putra-arjun! I'm happy, that you like it.

Flowers always be a beauty wherever your post is very interesting and amazing for me thanks for sharing

Yes, flowers are always beautiful and they are also easy to take pictures because they do not move :)

that plant is perfect for Christmas! 🌲

but you can't see it in the snow, so white in white ;)

true.... but on Majorca it never snows! 🍺

Oh, thats right for Christmas, but never say never. Last year in january there was over 20cm snow on majorca for one ore two days.

Well, I never lose the hope of making a snowman at home! 😝

love your work

This is awesome

Sehr hübsch :) ist das dein Garten?

Dieses merkwürdige Blümchen habe ich in einem Park entdeckt.

Nice flower. what is the name of this flower

The english and german names are in the headline, but if you mean the botanical name, that's Jacobaea maritima.

What a unique form of flower ❤

nice photo Sir @waldfee

Awesome photo!

Gutes Foto, weiter so ;-)

This flower looks like it were made of lace. What a beautiful picture!

Sehr hübsch, wächst das bei dir im Garten?
Very beautiful. Does it grow in your garden?

Nein, das habe ich in eine Park entdeckt.

Wow, amazing shot.
hope someday we can hunt together.

Nice one....very enlightening.

very good take, i like :)

I saw it first time. really a nice flower .