These are the most beautiful place in South korea.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello,all of my steemit friends how are you all today?I am fine .I am Wasim Khan Sujon.I am a Bangladeshi but I live in South Korea.Actually,there are many photographs has taken by my samsung galaxy note 5 .

There are many photographs at my mobile has taken by me.Among them the one I like most is a beautiful place in korea.

Actually I love photography my dear all friends.

If you like my photo please upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Sort:  

All photo is really nice. Thanks for sharing this my dear friends.I am really glad to see this all photo.

@wasimk87 stop encouraging spam... I already submitted her blog to steemcleaners asap her rewards will taken out it's no use to upvote her

I have already stop spamming comments bro...So you will help me to make the good blog.just suggest me.

She is already stop spamming comments.

Nope check her comments .....

Ok @saimegh I will try to the good comment from today. Please you must give me success formula sorry for that.

Can you contact me in discord ?

hi dear @wasimk87
how are you?

I am fine friends how are you?

thank you my dear friend
i'm fine too

i like your photographs ,they look beautifuls. thanks for sharing !

Thank you my dear friend@cornholio

You got a 1.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wasimk87!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you very much@postpromoter

Hello,wasim how are you?

Jibon ta khub sundor tai.

I like in the preparing of situation of your journey.

Life is not a bed of roses.

Worldly life is nothing but a bed of thorns.

photograph and blog writing just owesome,,very great you