This is my lovely photo all of my steemit friends.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Hi,all of my steemit friend,s how are you all?I am fine today.Today,I want to share my photo has taken by my samsung galaxy note 5.


Actually i like photography so when I get a chance then I have taken my photo anywhere*

If you like my blog please upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Sort:  

hi

It is not right way please you should right way and good comment otherhand I will flag in your comment...ok

Just say brother

It is amazingly beautiful view.
in my opinion " It was a mindblowing shot If you zoom the old house wind turbine and click it with black and white mode " :)

Thank you.

you welcome Sir.

This post has received a 0.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wasimk87.

Thank you.

Thank you wasimk87 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.20% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thank you.