Sort:  

Wow amazing what mobile phones can do these days. I gotta ask though: I tried putting emojis in my title by copying and pasting the code directly into it, but the emojis never appeared. Instead it just showed me the code in the title after I published my post. I wanted to put in the exact same stars as you did. Any tips would be appreciated.

Hi @hawaiisunshine i used the steepshot app on android and used the ones built into my android keyboard Gboard but if your using a pc or mac computer then i recommend using Emoji for chrome, its super easy and fast to use.

all links below Big love and thank you for your comment ps i used a ZTE Axon 7 for the photo on long starry night mode.

Much Peace, Love and Infinite Bliss
Matt

Emoji chrome link
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/emoji-for-google-chrome/immhpnclomdloikkpcefncmfgjbkojmh

Gboard link
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.inputmethod.latin&hl=it

Link Steepshot
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.droid.steepshot&hl=it

Thank you so much for the detailed info. I will definitely try that out. I super appreciate all the links

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:22:58
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank