Travelling Aceh 😎😎.

in #photography β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Β Hello Friends Steemit.

How are you ??? I am From Indonesian and reside in Aceh.

I love it Travelling to place travel the beautiful one  😁😁   .
Yesterday I am Holiday together friends work. I am very Happy look scenery the beautiful one.
Yessssssssssss.....to location Travelling Aceh Lhok Mata ie .

Look me Β ;
Β 

Β 

Who wants to come here my friends ... ??? I am waiting for you .
Come on ...come on Β 



Β 

@wil7even.
Thanks My friends Follow and Upvote me.
Very Happy to share storiest ini steemit
😎😎.
Β 

Sort: Β 

@wil7even, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

thank you my friends

I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @rudrakshpareek !