Drone Dancing on the high Winds of the Coast

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image
I took a drive up the Sonoma up the coast and stopped at some interesting spots. The Bay Area is packed with rugged beauty and wildlife.

FPV Freestyle North Bay near San Francisco, California. In this video I am flying the X-Labs Steez frame. Emax RS2306 Special Edition Motors, DYS 35A ESC, FrSky radio/receiver, DYS F4 Flight Controller with Betaflight 3.2, and a Matek 500 milliwatt VTX and Runcam Swift Micro. This is my favorite rig to date.

#drone #freestyle #freeflow #zen #NorCal not #dji #mavic

Sort:  

Great drone video. Thanks for sharing with us :)

hey man, amazing video!

i will give you one advice, try making one #introduceyuorself post, in that way you verify your account, and confirm you are real person :)
i'm following you and waiting for some amazing content! :)

Thanks for the advice. I am pretty tech savvy in most cases but there is a bit of a learning curve with steem. I will try an #introduceyourself post and see how it goes.

Yes, Amazing drone videoshoot looking beautiful and nice music. Great creativity.

Congratulations @williamtangofox!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 93,45

I don't know what the hit parade is yet, but it is awesome! Thanks @arcange !

Great movie for sure. They look amazing.

Thanks for the attention and support!

Adventure trip. The heights I do not like much though I have practiced some rappel because that knowledge is part of, what I should have in the environment in which I unpack as a hiker.

I love the heights. I get an adrenaline rush flying these at speed or diving from the cliffs. Hang gliding was beating me up. I switched to drones and kept the smile but lost the ever present limp that came with hang gliding.

That's for the support!!