📷 Photography #53 : Woke Up to This Beautiful Cactus Lily's Flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dear Steemians..
Cactus lily's flower sign friend..

I think this is a cactus lily my friend gave it to me to add to my collection in my home. Does anyone know the name of this? Its a beautifull..


The name of this flower is Cactus Lily's!!







Cactus Lily's flower inspires us, when we have dreams, ideas, wishes, or positive things that our belief to be realized, do not be afraid of anything and start with zeal, prayer, clear thinking Quite the contrary, remain confident and struggle with all ability that we have. Prove that all dreams can be real.

Only with the proof of success we can create, then our identity, our identity, slow or fast will be recognized and accepted, in tune with the saying that states:


"The gratest pleasure in life is doing what people say, you can not do."


I am happy on arrival @lightsplasher to my blog. I always thanks and I wish always be successfull..

FOLLOW ME @windaandriani


Sort:  

fotonya keren, bunganya juga cantik

Makasih kak @rizqa

sama sama dek

Luar biasa bu andri cantik sekali bunga nya seindah wajah mu hhe

Hahaha makasih ya pak. Wkwkwk

Photo yang berkualitas, anda memang seorang photografer yang memiliki skill.

Sukses Untuk Mu Kawan

Terima kasih kawan.. 😊

Your posting look more neat and what a beautiful this flower. Upvoted by me. Visit my blog too! You will found my post about heliconia flower there. Thank you my friend @windaandriani 🙏

Of course.. i upvote your post now 😊

It's my post and my flowers that promised by me to you 3 day ago.... I hope you enjoy it
image
Thank you. 😁

Congratulations @windaandriani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!