Snacks and chill

in #photography2 years ago



cl5h2tvcr00c12pqo8cjghmn0_15590EBE-8FFE-4456-A66F-F1BCDA022CCB.jpeg
cl5h2uz9b00ae19qofgfl0unl_6892FCF5-2B5C-4ACD-AD80-B4430CD76DE4.jpeg
cl5h2vc1p00b90iqo89w86yf4_C3DB7596-1B70-4F4B-9828-09FB29FCAF6A.jpeg
cl5h2vlx200c42pqodfzv0uyp_ECB83A4C-1A59-4370-9120-AA966F46B472.jpeg

It’s yet another episode of Winnie was bored.
Today is the beginning of the Eid Mubarak public holiday and so far, I’m loving everything about it.

It’s Monday yet it feels like a boring Saturday but if I’m being completely honest, I ain’t complaining.
It drizzled a bit and the weather is just right.
With the chilled weather and the air conditioner on, the house is much more cooler so I finally have the perfect opportunity to put on my favorite hoodie and socks. To top it all off, my brother stocked the house with snacks and yoghurt so I guess it’s safe to say I’m having a swell time.

Meanwhile I also managed to compel Lucy to pose for the camera today, considering the fact that I want her to have more social appearance on my blog shoutout to @wolfofnostreet for that idea.
I had to trick her with a treat to keep her from strutting off and asides the bribe, I think she did a great job even if it looks like she hates it in the picture.

So currently it’s just me, my snacks and Lucy for holiday and weather.
How is your Monday going?


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @zyzymena.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I don't know why they always frown when they see the camera 😅

Wonder what’s going through their furry little brain 😂

Junk🥰

My guilty pleasure

All of us 😂

Woohoo McVities shortbread you cannot get more Scottish than JW!
Cute hoodie and a cute Lucy;)

About to change my location to Scotland then hehe

hehe I think there are things here that you would like JW!

I can't wait to explore! Probably when I find my sugar daddy that wants no sugar 🤣

hehe that poor sugar daddy 🤣🤣🤣

“That rich sugar daddy” you mean ;)

haha oh yes I know that is what JW wants 😎🤣

Lucy is so cute. What breed is that? I love to have a dog pet too since I love dogs. I just don't know if I'd be able to take of them. Did you eat all these biscuits? Send shortbread my way please ♥️♥️

This ones a Lhasa breed, they're adorable I recommend!
Nah I didn't eat them all, send your addy 🤪

Oya now, General paint. Send it asap

Love from the Sassy girls ♥️. I boosted your post with some ecency points and I do hope you get them.

My fave 😍 thanks sassy girls.

Ouu, my favorite snacks 😋. Ugh! Now I'm craving them😩...

It drizzled a bit and the weather is just right.

Definitely not in the part of Lagos where I stay, My Monday was dull and cold... It kept raining cats and dogs till dusk 😣.

Awwn... Lucy is so cute 🥺.

Shortbread has been legendary, I get why it's one of your favorite!
Haha sorry b, and thanks for the compliment I'll make sure she knows ;)

Winnieeeeee, when next you're bored and you want to just do junks, please invite me. Lucy looks cuteeeee.

I sure will!
Thanks, I'll let Lucy know she's loved on here hehe.

You're welcome😁

It's definitely Lucy and the shortbread for me😀 LOL I'd definitely love to experience a boringgg monday...so long as it contains all of these goodies!