The flowers of my mother at home.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello to the whole community, today I come to share some images I took at home.

This time it is a hobby that my mother has and if I'm not mistaken, many mothers also have it, yes, the flowers that they like so much and always have planted in their gardens.

Today I bring three images of one of many flowers that my mother has planted, I do not know exactly if her name is that, but my mother and my grandmother presented it to me as "Bella las Eleven", and I think it is because they bloom every day between 10 am and 12 pm being the most common at 11 am, of course this is only my opinion.

As soon as I can, and as they flower, I will continue uploading images of the different flowers that my mother has, and I will try to specify a little more about them.

IMG_20130711_120943.jpg

IMG_20130711_121025.jpg

IMG_20130711_120553.jpg

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @waheednawaz1 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-reported-scammers-use-account-s-profile
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the community valuable. Your support is really appreciated!

thanks for the warning.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness