You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insta + STEEM Introduction!!! (10 photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I'm not convinced this is really you. Where's your pic with you holding up a steemit page with today's date? Not trying to be a jerk but I'm not fond of people using other people's identities and/or pics to try to make a buck. Interesting that you had much shorter hair (not to mention your hair was basically black, and a different texture...) in your other post also... and I'm definitely not convinced that you lost 120lbs. You would most likely have much more sagging skin if this was the case.

Sort:  

I was super super overweight as a kid and when I was 19 I finally found a program that worked for me and committed to it. I lost the weight very quickly and yeahhh my skin was super saggy at first but it tightened up pretty well. I'm really proud and comfortable with my new body and it makes me feel soon confident and happy. I know you're not being a jerk I loooove that my story is unbelievable!!!! ;)

And about my hair..... have you ever been to a hair salon??? Like they have scissors there hahaha and hair dye too. I just like to play around with my looks its like a hobby now

Okay, then you shouldn't have a problem posting a pic of you holding up a steemit sign with today's date then, right? If you do that, I'll believe you.