Seven Of The Best Photos I Will Ever Take From Deep China. Heaven Exists On Earth!

in #photography8 years ago

China is a place so filled with viewing treasures it can be hard to leave. The cities are filled with so much pollution, hustle and bustle it can overwhelm many who come to visit. However, here are some reasons to go a little deeper:

These photos are my pride and joy! After two months travelling all over China, these are the ones that make me smile the most! I hope they make you as happy as they have made me!

Zhang Jia Jie

avatar mountains

Yangshuo

yangshou 3

Guilin

yangshou

Avatar Mountains - Inspiration for the blockbuster movie

test 4

Tianzi Mountain - I had to wait 2 hours for the mist to clear

TEST 2

View from West Street in Yangshuo

yangshou 2

Wulingyuan

yeyeyey