Travel Pro Places of Interest #309: Queen Sirikit Botanical Gardens in Chiang Mai Thailand! Part Twenty (9 photos)

in #photography2 years ago (edited)

Enjoy this new set of photos showcasing the beautiful and unique plants of the Queen Sirikit Botanical Gardens in Chiang Mai Thailand. Feel free to use and share copy right free!

THANK YOU

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro and Tippawan Plitankai!

Check Out My Free E-Book!

How to Live Travel Pro! An In-depth Guide on How to Budget Travel Around the World.

Sort:  

Link to the previous post 1
Link to the previous post 2
Link to the previous post 3

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Got it. My judgment of this format of posting had been clouded from all the up-votes and support I get with this type of post format. There for I thought it was not only ok, but good! So I got into a habit of posting in this format. I've experimented with many different series and formats over the years if you look back into my blog.

Please understand I was never trying to be sneaky or pull something over on anyone. These posts have been up-voted by the community often making them very public, so I thought it was obvious that the article was the same for the photo series. I looked at the article as an accompaniment to the photos for those who have not read it yet, assuming most people just skip to the photos anyway.

At the moment I still want to share my photos so I will remove the article and make each post 100% unique with captions. This is ok right? All my photos are different and people clearly enjoy them; and now without copyright restriction it adds a little more value to the content.

Further more, Thailand has recently removed restrictions on movement with in the country. So international travel is still not feasible for me, but I plan on touring the country all next year, bringing much more diverse content to share, videos, articles......

Not to make excuses but the pandemic has all but destroyed my travel lifestyle, making my "travel" blog suffer immensely too.

Thank you for communicating the problem to me. And giving me a second chance. Communication is key here on a social platform. So again thank you for the explanation so I can now make the appropriate changes. Any further feed back is welcome and appreciated. Thank you.