GOOD NIGHTS FROM CARTAGENA

Good evening my people, I have the diche and the pleasure of showing you how beautiful is the cieudad de Cartagena, the stone corralito.
one of the most beautiful cities and heritage of umanidad according to unesco and tourists that is the most important.cartagena-3384261_1920.jpg

All the members of the steemet community are cordially invited to enjoy this wonderful city, full of culture and people who are happy and proud to live in this blessed land.

caribbean-2695088_1920.jpg

I hope it will be one of your tourist destinations to stop this summer and, along with your family, know one of the wonders of COLOMBIA, as are the walls of this city.

cartagena-220531_1920.jpg

I hope you like it, vote and comment if you like or have heard of these marvels that my country offers COLOMBIA.
FOLLOW ME, THANK YOU.

Sort:  

Nice Picture worrengonzalez ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Vote for this video and share it