Sort:  

I am glad you like my posts. If I were to post something everyday it may not be as good. Plus it takes a lot of time to try and comment and upvote on all of your comments. To stretch my SP the amount upvote would go down if I was to try and keep up when posting daily. And then I would not have the opportunity to look at followers posts. As it is I have about 10 posts open in tabs and have not had time to get to them. I have yet to look at my Discord channel this afternoon....I am rambling sorry....

My hopes are to do a quality post at least weekly instead of breaking them up into smaller posts. I appreciate your wish for more.

such type of thinking about followers feeling proud being your follower thank you so much how much you think about your followers. sir may i know about your discord channel name i want to join ?

discord.gg/cURBE5u

That's great comment sir