Sort:  

Vakkert! :)

thank you

beautiful!
you should join the #mypictureoftheday by @timsaid
or the #steemitphotochallenge by @jamtaylor if you are into photography man :)

Thank you for your support @ englishtchrivy
And good tips

Lucky you for living so close to the waters, boats and with pretty view. Lucky for us readers, great pictures!

Thank you so much

amazing shots.

thank you

thank you

wow, that is lovely and cool shot , thanks for sharing it with us

thank you

looks so beautiful brother

thank you

you are welcome bro

i just loved the First one such an incredible shot !!

thank you

beautiful pictures.

thank you

Congratulations dear friend @xpilar for these beautiful photos, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful postcards
Have a great day

Thank you so much

Beautiful! Summer is so fleeting. Like good wine, we all need to pause and slowly savor every drop before it's gone.

Bildene dine er vakre tatt, venn

thank you

Takk skal du ha @xpilar

you're welcome

Loving the pictures. The way the sun bounces off the water.

thank you

That looks amazing! Perfect shots of the sun set!

Nice that you think it was good

Must be really nice seeing that view every day.

Living in Fredrikstad, 10 min. To drive to Vikana.
So it's easy for me to drive there and enjoy myself with nature there to take pictures

Ğouźal

thank you

Beautiful shots looks like a real nice evening

Were having a bit of a heat wave and I decided to stay in nice and cool and not catch any sunset tonight

upvoted

thank you

It's smart when the heat is extreme

Yeah my lungs arent what they used to be so I really feel it when the air quality is bad so have to be sensible a word I never knew till I hit my 50"s LOL

Then it's nice to have air conditioning if you have it

Luckily I do :)

Nice picture upvoted and resteemed :)

Thank you so much

stunning shots

thank you

Amazing shots 😊

thank you

This is a treat to watch !! beautifully taken.

you're welcome

Amazing...I am in love with these photos.Keep it up @xpilar

Thank you so much

Amazing photos dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you so much

Welcome dear friend :)

Wow is a wonderful place

Yes it is, love that place

Incredible..pictures mate....#i love that second shot was a great shot...#perhaps you will borrow me your camera ☺..I uploaded some pic dunring our visit yesterday to Ada..#please #check my post as well...#Thanks💪

thank you

You welcome... thx mate for always support me

Wow that 's Awesome...wel done @xpilar I think you have creative camera eye...4th pic is best dear...great work..upvoted

Nice to hear, thank you very much @ Dinisanda

Nice photos upvoted & resteemed :)
@xpilar i will tell them tomorrow :)

Thank you so much

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Nice animation video

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

thank you