Sunset the day before the big day in Fredrikstad, Norway

in #photography6 years ago

The snow that came is gone and today it was warmer again +7 degrees

You see that there is ice on the water that has broken a bit now as it is warmer





Sort:  

cooltext269942657233363.gif

so great @xpilar
great photography from your shot @xpillar
heheheh ... you are an expert also aim at something about this nature,
happy to hear it and read it,
you are concerned about the state of the universe.

sultan1.png

sultan-aceh.jpg

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

Hi @nosheensarfraz
This is the wrong way to ask and you have also repeated in the commentary fields here.
You must not do that, you can be taken for spam and flagged

okay . i will be aware of that next time . thanks to tell me. i didn't know About it . thank you for that

Hi @nosheensarfraz
It is good to hear.

Read more on Steemit FAQ
https://steemit.com/faq.html

okay sure

Nice, Thank you @sultan-aceh
is worried about the state of the universe, yes it is correct.
It gets hotter and here are not long winters anymore as I grew up

very concerned to hear @xpilar

oh wow .. no boating for you I guess :)
those are lovely shots!

Thanks @englishtchrivy
hehe, no no boating now

What pictures! Such a beautiful sunset! 100% upvote my friend!

Nice that you like it @bitdollar Thanks

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

wonderful photography
wow verry nice post
have a nice day
thanks for sharing

I like to live in it, it's such an amazing sight.
I look forward to the other beauty of you @xpilar

U'r wel @xpilar

I also have a view of the sunset ...
I just posted it on my @alanmirza account
There I also write some verses of the word (poetry), maybe you like it :)

it was a beautiful sight
and make the heart
the clay so satisfied
and great fun
be careful when looking at it
You are amazing
I really like it
your drawing
@xpilar

wow

It is very very nice painting sir @xpilar.
It's must be higher price painting that all of people want to get it.
According to my judge, this unique painting describe us about the development of fredristad town in 1945. Ecpesially ecinomic development.
I want to say once, it is nice painting, and the painter is talented.

Thanks for fine words, but this is a photo from my Samsung mobile now in December

👌👌👌👌
carry on..dear

wonderful photography..
wow verry nice post..
have a nice day..
thanks for sharing..

Thanks, Nice that you like it @black35

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

Thank you @xpilar, because you are willing to share to the nature of nature for us, greeting friendship from me @muchtarudin

Thanks @muchtarudin

I am amazed with you, where you are very good to give help to the steemit members who make posts, I also have some posts but the value of upvote is very low, what because my post is not good! Forget it, thanks for your reply @xpilar comment.

Really very kind heart @xpilar, i will never forget with your kindness towards me, may you long and healthy always. Thanks for helping me vote on my post.

It's beautiful sir, this is very remarkabl. Difficult to be expressed by the scenic beauty of the sunset :) @xpilar great picture

Fine bilder. Finner stadig flere fra Norge her på Steemit. Gøy :)

Takk @dieterschneider
Ja, det blir flere og flere

You Captured The Photo Very Well. Good Job For The Nice Entry
WorldPhoto.jpg

just..outstanding photography..
love it..xpilar..

@resteemed

you are most welcome..
keep it up..@xpilar..

resteemed

Impressive and awesome shot , excellent exposure. love it !! very successful. congrats my friend

Thanks, nice to hear @artizm
The pictures are taken with my Samsung Galaxy 7 edge

and I upvote these pictures

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

Merry snow Christmas mate haha and a Happy New Year :) Would love to visit Norway sometimes

Thank you, Nice to hear you want to visit Norway @amreshchandra

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

Wow...such a winderful and colorful photograpy collection by @xpilar sir...
Color + water = create good capture....
Actualy I'm realy like ur photos..
Amazing work...wel done sir...
Good luck...

Thank you so much @dini1

Great pics, it doesn't snow in Tunisia but when it does it's so beautiful and only in one place. Ain drahem, in the mountains, i ve never seen snow before. It's a shame 😔

I'll post some pictures when there's some snow. But it's not so often snow here anymore, but most north of the country here @racemlaadhar

Ok i see, so it's only freezing ice, we have icy rain too, but not so often, u should visit TUNISIA @xpilar, totally worth it, do a little research if you'll see

nice photos

Very nice photo of friends ... thanks for sharing 😎😎😎

I imagine, if Indonesia has a winter like your country @xpilar, would be very nice and fun.

Thanks
hehe, and I just want warm and sunny

ha..ha.. if so, you come to Indonesia, me and sultan aceh will very happy.

hehe, This can happen over time

That's a great photography @xpilar

@xpliar can you plz Upvote and resteem my post . https://steemit.com/ripple/@kingjan/ripple-is-swims-against-the-tide

Thank you , i have upvoted you here.

Thanks @myeasin

Nydelige bilder av Fredrikstad! Her på vestlandet pøsregna det både lillejulafta og julafta, ikke akkurat julestemning.

Du har fått deg en ny følger :) @svein

Hei @svein , takk
Ikke mye til julestemning her heller.

amazing photography

Amazing PHOTOGRAPHY

wow wow wow such amazing shots so beautiful and warmer :)
I wish you a very Merry Christmas :D

its so beautiful view
thanks for the great shots

Wow the pictures are gorgeously beautiful. 😍

I wish I had views like these here.

I guess on the big it will look amazing too. 😉

Thank you @asteemian

I showed my friend these pictures of you and she was like wow it looks so soothing.

Well are you taking any more pictures of that place in that perfect time? 😏

good post resteemed :D

U are welcome :)

Wow that's really wonderful photography.
MERRY CHRISTMASS
200w_d.gif

outstanding photography and excellent shot.
"Merry Christmas"
giphy-downsized (47).gif

very good picture

Iam upvote 100%

good picture

Spectacular shots just amazing to see them
Merry Xmas

The best photography.

Very very beautiful.

Nice picture @xpilar.

Beautiful.

This post very interest @xpilar.

Nice post.

The best photography @xpilar.

Amazing post.

I like your post...this post very interest.

Iam upvote and re steem

very good picture sunsets

Iam upvote and re steem

amazing picture sunsets