You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE UGLIEST CAR I'VE EVER SEEN 😲 / LA MACCHINA PIÙ BRUTTA CHE ABBIA MAI VISTO 😲

in #photography3 years ago

What a beauty!
How bright and vibrant this lovely pink colour is!
And I love pasta with ketchup, curry, anchovies and mint too 😉.

P.S.:
What's anchovies, btw?

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣 very tasteful!!!!
.....If the police look for this car it will be very difficult to find it 😛

Hey, I googled "anchovies" and found out them to be beautiful creatures. But won't like them to be made into a dish ...I'm vegan, you know!

Also, polka dots is a traditional favorite and a hit in fabric patterns among ladies in my region. Perhaps beauty is also subjective to culture! 😇

But I get your point :)

Sometimes yes, it's also subjective to culture ... but it was hard for me 🙈😂