Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Wow! Such an inspiring Bible verse for today. Thank you.

Wow... A very nice verse from the bible. I love it @yehey!!! And you know the very basic of "James 1:12" and there is no excuses and explanation. Let me share. This is for the boys and girls.

New International version

Mathew 5:28

28 - But I tell you that anyone who looks at a woman lustfully has already committed adultery with her in his heart.

1 Timothy 2:9-10

9 - I also want the women to dress modestly, with decency and propriety, adorning themselves, not with elaborate hairstyles or gold or pearls or expensive clothes,
10 - but with good deeds, appropriate for women who profess to worship God.

May God bless us...

thanks,

@kennyroy

Thanks for sharing this verse. I havent been doing very well to the trials I go through on a daily basis (just the small ones) and needed this reminder.