The sun and I seeing each other every morning / El sol y yo viéndonos cada mañana

in #photography5 years ago

(ES)
Cada día de este año desperté, abrí la puerta y dejé que el sol me diera los buenos días. Nos veníamos semidesnudos, él apenas cubierto de nubes yo con mi menuda vestimenta de dormir.

Y esta postal despide un fragmento épico en mi vida, en que aprendí a ser más fuerte, más maduro, más sabio...
Ahora miraré esta foto con tristeza, dejaré un lugar que amé y me detendré a suspirar cuando alguno de esos hermosos amaneceres aparezcan en mi mente, donde el sol y yo nos saludábamos mutuamente.

(EN)
Every day of this year I woke up, opened the door and let the sun give me good days. We were coming half-naked, he barely covered with clouds me with my small sleeping clothes.

And this postcard bids farewell to an epic fragment in my life, in which I learned to be stronger, more mature, wiser?
Now I will look at this photo with sadness, I will leave a place that I loved and I will stop to sigh when some of those beautiful dawns appear in my mind, where the sun and I greeted each other.

Data:
ƒ/11.0
10.1 mm
1/500
ISO-400
No Flash

Autoretrato en blanco y negro

https://flic.kr/p/2hsCXBV