You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer fields and stormy skies (Photoshoot) + back creating music again

in #photography10 months ago

Thank you, Weather has been not very scorching as it's being in other places, so it's still pleasant :) I'm bracing for August though because I don't like heat too much. I love creating song, it's my passion, you can find my music here https://youtube.com/yidneth

Sort:  

Most welcome dear. I don't like summer myself and have subscribed to your channel.

I love summer baths in the creek and river, but I like Summer only when it's not scorching (like last year). For now enjoying the greenery of the season. And thanks so much for the subscribe to my channel.

Most welcome. Trees are liked by all people because they become more beautiful during this season.