True Friendship [Photoshop Manipulation Tutorial]

in #photography6 years ago

t3es1pqz45.jpg

Hello Steemians,

In this Photoshop Tutorial, Learn How to Create A girl and her horse with love Effects by using Photoshop cc.

In this tutorial add summer light effect to this photo.

Here's the image I'll be using:
wk6x1gkw63.jpg
Girl with horse, ground, house.

and here's how it will look like...
t3es1pqz45.jpg

Here some Screenshot to show how to create manipulation effects :

y83hwwvlqo.png

tfpuwevh2f.png

qptyuncjao.png

qs0i66ox15.png

=====================================================================================
Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts

M-u-z-z-o-N [Dispersion Effect] Photoshop Tutorial (Step by Step)

You can also find me on:

Steemit: @ykdesign
YouTube ➜ https://goo.gl/vmj6sg
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/ykdesigns.in/
upvote follow resteem.gif

SB_new.png

If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦

This post created with #esteem created by @good-karma

Sort:  

I like the purple shades you used on this theme . I think the fit good. Well done !

thanks giosou, very happy you like it :)

Another masterpeace 👌 love tour work😍

thanks marjanko, glad you like it. :)

so great photoshop skills!!!

thanks nowargraffitis, i'm glad you like it friend

very nicely done.. great work. appreciable..

thanks arslanyasir :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ykdesign from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

many thanks

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

it's very helpfull for my blog, thanks again friend pixresteemer.

I am going to keep following you so that when I need to I can come back and go through your posts to find what I need when I need it

thanks friend wales, glad you like it.

So beautiful 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

hey lastozgur, thanks for visit my post and support me.

Congratulations @ykdesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

oh; many thanks

Good work.

i'm glad you like it :))

As always such amazing work and a fantastic end result

thanks tattoodjay, i'm glad you like it :))

this photograph is Best example of true friendship.
Awesome editing beautiful tutorial..

thanks tussar ❤ glad you like it.

Just perfect, sweetie. I'm nominating this post for the @dailyspotlights by @pixresteemer. Mwah!

thanks my friend nolasco 😊

You're welcome, my dear friend!

Photo is similar to a photo of the 18th century. Excellent!

thanks setik...for your comments

Great touch the water ripples!

you have grate eyes....horse looking very thirsty

I see everything!

I absolutely love it! Your work is amazing!

thanks kremena...glad you like it 😊

howdy from Texas ykdesign! I saw your name in steemitbloggers and thought I'd stop in! great picture you created there, do you do paintings as well or mostly digital work?

i know basic painting not professional, i'm working on photomanipulation on photoshop, glad you like it.

This is so cool how you transformed it from beginning to the end result!

thanks papacrusher, i'm happy you like it friend.

Congratulations @ykdesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

many thanks :))

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

thanks :))

Fabulous job, I love!
Regards dear friend!❤

thank you my dear friend manuelnoya.

i always love how you mix pictures my dear , wow <3

thanks li art ❤😊❤

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of September 15 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Love what you have done with these images @ykdesign You have the ability to imagine the finished work of art and come up with the perfect creation.