MONEY-FACED (MUKHANG PERA)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

198450_2440466907553_2103118648_n.jpg

An entry to @juliank's smartphone photography. This is the literal example of having a money-faced or in Filipino, MUKHANG PERA. This was taken when my wife and kids and some other friends visited our colleague in Pandacan, Manila. The guy on the pic was Jay, our friend Gracia's husband. It was an evening full of crazy stories, jokes and laughter. Since I was the group's official photographer, I was assign in taking photos.
The idea of this photo just came into my mind when my wife ask for a hundred peso bill. I folded the money and ask Jay not to move. Wahahaha. And this is the result.

PHOTO CAPTURED BY sAMSUNG j5 @ Pandacan, Manila

Sort:  

Cool idea, brad @yo-mikhael! Kalookalike pa... Btw, glad to meet you in Discord and thanks for joining Fundition.

thanks bro @lovebooster for the invite.