NYC world trade, from ground level to the 26th floor (from tower 4). Picture blog 📸

in #photography6 years ago

I had the opportunity to deliver machines the the world trade center for the Port Authority. 

At first it was a pain. Their security screening is so complex, it took them 8 hours to get us approved to enter the loading dock, on the first day. From multiple check points, to background checks, by the time they were ready to xray the truck I was ready to go home. I totally understand why they’re so anal on security. 

Exhausted and flustered, the view from the 26th floor was rewarding. It made me want to visit the highest point of tower one, maybe another day. 

I’m no professional photographer. All pictures were taken with my iPhone 6S. 

Hope you enjoy. 








Thanks for checking out my post. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content. 


Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. 


Stay blessed. 


For Donations: 1KDJroMapSGD2dk8ACLnrRa9dksy8aVnjA



Five Star Entertainment Group Community Discord Server

https://discord.gg/JHMNnaA




Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables




Sort:  

really good eye, better than a ton of the photocontest entries floating around and interesting backstory and angles imho
b

Thats girl i feel special 😚

Some breathtaking photographs my man.
Upvoted

Wow pictures are amazing. Shit you have patience boy. I8 woulda been tight. Bitchin and complaining. I hate waiting for anything. I mean shit did you bring snacks.

Nah no snacks but I did find a coffee stand and got a croissant. Thanks sis

You no photographer but you have an eye like no other.. Great angles. Those are amazing pics...

Thank you. I’ve always loved photography. I take pride in taking the best pics for my family 😁

Hi, I guess you'll enjoy the challenge I've just started: Where Is This challenge
guess the location and win 0.1 SBD.
WhereIsThis_Red_Small.png

very good photos friend, I loved it continues triumphing! You have my vote

Im glad you enjoyed them. Thanks i appreciate it

I wanna see more videos of White paper Raps

I bet we can get an amazing song going about EOS man, it would be huge,
"I ain't stressin I'm just EOSin, No ethereum I learned my cryptokitty lessons, this time I'm just EOSin"

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Salute all those Lost 911. Im from NY so I know how beautiful those two buildings naturally are

Word. Im from ny myself, i never knew that the two big fountains represented the two old buildings.