One of the dreams came true!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

This Eater I spent not at Home... for the first time in my life...
Today we were in the mountains.. in Slovakia, in Tatras!

Beautiful krocuses are fragile flowers. Sleepy in the warly morning and blossoming under the sun in the daytime.

Though it was a little cold, and we didn’t manage to reach the “main” lawn with this flowers, I think we found much more better places (and even not one)!

It was my kind of dream - to see this beauties on my own eyes... and I strongly recommend everybody who loves nature to visit such places... just nature and you! Amazing 🖤

43D17770-8C07-4253-8630-967F8C6D5653.jpeg

EDCDA80F-E6B9-4897-8361-3BD5E2AA8646.jpeg

0E57CECF-7B7D-4713-970F-EB7B036C2A0E.jpeg

57308E1D-4A66-4275-AF1D-20073977F046.jpeg

EB246EE8-FA68-4394-9746-28CB273AA79D.jpeg

With love,
Mrs. J.

Sort:  

it's so... beautiful.... and nice photography... thank you for sharing with us

Thank you for positive coment :)

Wow.. This is my favorite lovely color, thank for sharing dear.. This flower make me happy.. I will waiting your next awesome post..

I adore this color, too!
Thanks :)
Will be soon ^^

Wow so beautiful. I was amazed to see it, the flowers are very beautiful and amazing. thank you @yule4ka

Thanks for comment :)

It's a beautiful dream too. Am glad it came true. Slovakia looks like a lovely place

Slovakia is one of the most beautiful places to see pure nature, mountains :)

the flowers are beautiful. Often grows on the edge of the river in a humid place@yula4ka

Not always...There is no river in the mountains on this photos :)

there really is no river on the mountain. I mean the flower often grows on a rather wet / moist soil@yule4ka

good post friends
@yule4ka

Thanks

I must say, this flower is pretty pleasing to the eyes. :)
I loved your photograhy skills. Keep clicking. :)

Thank you a lot! Just good proper light and place :)

You're welcome. Proper light and place, plus your skills. :)