You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENJOY THE MID-WEEK ROSE!

in #photography5 years ago

Krisivaya nature. This post well reflects the nature of your area. I liked the bridge. I wonder what year it was built? As always, the selection of the review of colors you turned out great. I want to wish health to your family and you sir. Thank you very much for the good and informative publication.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I am planning a trip to this park/gardens this summer and will check to see if there is any sinage that might tell us the age of the bridge.

Thank you very much for answering my comment. Sir, if there are difficulties in determining the age of the bridge, then you do not need to spend time on it. I understand you, you are a man immersed in everyday life. Good health and mood

I would like to walk up to the bridge. Seeing it is in the park there may be a plaque.